Faces of Commie Country II [day 2]

Or, More Dudes in Line/Pretending to Work.

Here are some random faces.

First, straight from central casting, Senator Newscaster McDistinguished.

dudeface1

I mean, am I right or am I right? (Answer:  I am right)

Here’s a woman who was wearing an afghan.  Not a native of Afghanistan, or an Afghan dog (did I make that up?  That’s a breed, right?), but a giant blanket.  I think she was trying to pass it off as a shawl.  She can’t fool me!

peopleinline_02

And finally, the Manic Pixie Dream Girl barista.

barista

Subtext:  “Let’s run away and be zany together!!!!!”

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Faces of Commie Country II [day 2]

  1. Jim D.

    I think Subject #1 is actually Mitt Romney.

Leave a Reply

