Thing of the Week: Stuff Carlton Tells Me To Draw [day 1]

I’m back, can you believe it?  I think I need a new modem — I am currently reporting from the Satellite Office (aka coffeeshop).  Anyway, this week’s theme is pretty self-explanatory.  “Caaarrlton, what should I draw?” 

He dug pretty deep for inspiration on this one, glancing out the window at the grocery store across from where we were having a drink.skinnychickgroceries6

In other news, I ran a marathon two days ago and qualified for the Boston Marathon next year.  OH YEAH.  Does anyone have a Lark I can borrow?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Thing of the Week: Stuff Carlton Tells Me To Draw [day 1]

  1. haha i like this idea good work.

Leave a Reply

