Moguls [Wheee!]

I’m, like, barely watching the Olympics but did catch some mogul-ing which looks pretty fun.   [Fun for me to watch from far, far away, that is – I’m way too scaredy-cat for any form of downhill skiing, or as I call it, “concussion hunting.”]

Anyway, back to moguls: my favorite part is after all the schmoop-schmooping over the little moguls, when they fly up at the end and spin around in celebration (I apologize for all these extremely technical terms…being the expert I am I simply cannot dumb it down).

1 Comment

Filed under sketchbook

One response to “Moguls [Wheee!]

  1. Jim L.

    Great action.More skiing drawings please, this time with cryin & broken bones. Love the outfits. How about some pj’s & levis

Leave a Reply

