Get A Little Action In [Fresh Baked Friday]

Hey kids, it’s Friday!  Whatever your plans are, I can assure you it won’t be as lame as this:

…and then I drew this slovenly comic.  Since I know there’s only so much of this excitement you can handle, I omitted the final chapter, which involved oatmeal for dinner and Jersey Shore On Demand.  You’re welcome.

And it really was the best hashtag ever: #forgottenbaseballplayers.  I’m sure mine were the Most Forgotteniest.

Have a great weekend!

5 Comments

Filed under Comics, sketchbook, undercooked, wine tasting

5 responses to “Get A Little Action In [Fresh Baked Friday]

  1. Amy

    Hahaahhaah. Weren’t cm and I emailing you during this?

  2. Carol A. Lawless

    I’m concerned.

Leave a Reply

